home about us casting contact

Email: info@gogoluckey.com

Address:
11333 Iowa Avenue
Los Angeles, CA 90025

Phone:
310. 314. 3900

Representation

 

 

 

 

 

United Talent Agency
9336 Civic Center Dr.
Beverly Hills, CA 90210
tel. 818.273.6700 | fax. 310.247.1111

Brett Hansen – hansenb@unitedtalent.com
Geoff Suddleson – suddlesong@unitedtalent.com
David Kirsch – kirschd@unitedtalent.com
Andrew Lear – leara@unitedtalent.com
Neil Cohen – Neil.Cohen@unitedtalent.com
Seth Lawrence – Seth.Lawrence@unitedtalent.com

Digital
Greg Goodfried –
Sarah Early –
This email sends to all:  EclipseTVTeam@unitedtalent.com

Beck Media & Marketing
1832 Franklin Street
Santa Monica CA 90404
310.300.4800
Todd Beck

logo

International Licensing

Passion Distrubution
“Pretty Hurts”
182 Hercules Rd
London SE1 7LD
United Kingdom
+44 (0)20 7199 9200
Sally Miles

ITV Studios Global Entertainment
“Lost Tapes”

The London Television Centre
Upper Ground, London SE1 9LT
+44 (0) 20 7157 6004
Gary McDonagh